DaVinci DAO Council Candidate: MomiMomi

Hello, I am MomiMomi. I am a 2D NFT artist from Japan and anime genre is my style.
I also love buying NFTs I like so you can call me a collector as well.

About me:

• NFT creator and collector in Harmony ONE and other blockchains
  • Specialize in anime genre but can also create pixel arts, voxel arts and simple 3D
  • My main job is a business and technology consultant for corporates. My major skills are in finance, supply chain and blockchain technology.

How I know DaVinci:

• I started investing in Harmony ONE in March 2021 and have been diamond hand since then.
  • While being a diamond hand, I was thinking how to rise the exposure of $ONE so people can know more about this amazing blockchain.
  • When the NFT becomes a trend I looked up for an NFT marketplace in Harmony ONE and that was how I found about DaVinci.
  • I thought it would be a good idea to try minting 1 or 2 NFTs there and see how it goes, because who knows, if people like them it will contribute to the exposure of Harmony ONE.
  • I joined the platform in June and still remember how GlobeyNFT and SirSapient were very kind welcoming every new artist onboard and very professional in dealing with my questions and troubles.

In DaVinci I meet amazing friends and collectors like CryptoRat, Ballzsunrize, Reiji, H One Fan, OneHikkikun, Buttheadus, Sejin, Tohster, Insanitydrop, Splanick and other who I can’t write all of their name here because it will be a long list. They have been so amazing in the community.

My motivation to become DaVinci DAO governor:
I feel indebted to the DaVinci platform and the community. I still remember I started DaVinci when I had 1 follower on Twitter but now has been growing to more than 1500 followers, all thanks to the DaVinci community. For this reason, I want to contribute and grow together with the DaVinci platform.

My qualifications:

• Familiar with the platform: Yes
  • Experience writing documentation: Yes