QuickOne_Validator - (Unelected) New validator on harmony blockchain

Validator Name

QuickOne_Validator

Staking Profile

Commission %

0%, from the moment that I will be elected for first 100 epochs

Infrastructure Setup

Running harmony on two Raspberry Pi 4B 8GB, 512SSD Pro, with e 150Mbps fiber connection, the nodes are almost 400Km from each other for redundancy. Systems are supported also by PSU for power interruptions.

About Us

I am an IT architect with 12 years of experience in the field, I also have Ph.D. on monitoring, anomaly detection and SLA. I am passionate about my work, and about this project, and I plan to keep doing it long term. I want to help this community with network decentralizing and with other activities that might help the community and harmony grow.

I learned about harmony earlier this year, it was love at first sight :sweat_smile:. I quite like Harmony and decided that I want to support it with the decentralization, for this I setup my own validator. Since when i learned about harmony existence i have been learning a lot and getting more and more integrated with its community.