Creative DAO Council Q2 2022 Candidate: Nwaobi Daniel

Hi Everyone, my name is Nwaobi Daniel and I go by the alter-ego ‘CrazyChickenDev’. I am running for the position of Governor of the Creative DAO. I’m a Computer Engineer/Software developer and a Cybersecurity researcher. An open-source enthusiast with an interest in front-end web development.

I have a profound passion for programming, graphics designing, security research, robotics, IoT and hardware. I enjoy creating things that live both on the internet and in reality, whether that be websites, applications, scripts, embedded systems or anything in between.

1. What is the role of the Creative DAO in the Harmony community and how do you plan to advance its mission?

The goal of the Creative DAO in the Harmony community is to increase Harmony branding awareness with uniform content across the Harmony ecosystem and I plan to advance this mission by tirelessly working and bringing new ideas that only aim at pivoting the DAO to greater heights. I will make sure that nothing slips through the cracks because of busy schedules and I would also bring my strong eye for detail to the team.

1. How do you organize, plan, and prioritize your work?

Well, I like getting things done as fast as possible, I usually start by making a to-do list then I head off to rank the to-do list and immediately get to work executing each of the tasks I’ve got. I try to avoid excuses for not getting things done but rather put in every effort and commitment I can garner into making it a success.

1. Tell us about a suggestion you’ve made that has benefitted an organization you’ve worked for.