Harmonious Pumpkin | Validator

Validator Name

Harmonious Pumpkin

Staking Profile

To be updated very soon!

Commission %

5%

Infrastructure Setup

Cloud-based solution currently synching with Shard 2 with plans to include all other shards by Q2 2022 or sooner. 8vCPU, 16GB RAM, 500GB attached storage. Shard 0 build will be beastly :slight_smile:

About Us

Introduce you and your team
Pumpkin Staking aka Harmonious Pumpkin is operated by 1 individual at this time. I am a US Navy vet with a career in Cyber Security and Cloud Infrastructure. I hold certifications from CompTia, AWS, and ISC2 including CISSP and Solutions Architect Associate. My combined professional time in the IT industry is 13 years (I’m 34). This past year I have gotten heavily into crypto and decentralization as a whole as a new hobby that’s slowly becoming full-time. I find this evolution fascinating and as disruptive as the internet came to be. I was too young to have any involvement in that era at the time but I will NOT be missing out this time! I’m so incredibly excited for the future <3

Describe how you were first introduced to Harmony