Harmony Marketing DAO

Name of Project-
Harmony Marketing Dao

Application type:
Dao Formation

Proposal overview:

Hello Harmony Community,
Hope you all are doing great, So let me start with a brief intro about myself. I am a 3d modeling artist with 3 years of prior experience, a social media marketer and a content creator.
So basically I have a Plan to promote Harmony on Social Media.

Although there are already several accounts of Harmony present on social media and they are doing great work but all those accounts are engaged with mostly those people who are already present in Harmony Community.

My perspective is to target the general audience who donā€™t know about Harmony and are not much involved in blockchain/crypto.
I want them to start their crypto journey with Harmony.

My plan to promote Harmony:

1. We will create new Instagram, telegram, and Discord accounts.

2. There will be four Instagram accounts

• Harmonyone_news
  • Harmonyone_nfts
  • Harmony1_community
  • Harmonyone_crypto

for the mass promotion.

1. New members will be added to the telegram group for further assistance.

2. We will encourage the audience to create Harmony Wallet. (explained below)

Goals and Activities:

1. We will further grow these accounts. Our main perspective is to increase engagement by increasing the number of members in Harmony community.
  2. On Harmony1_community account we will create Giveaways every week, where we will ask simple 5 questions about Harmony, the person who will answer all 5 correctly will win the reward and the reward will be sent in Harmony1 Wallet only.
    Once the audience will create a new wallet, they will get familiar with Harmony.
    And this will increase engagement.

I believe that this idea will catch a lot of attention from the general audience.

1. 10-12 posts will be uploaded every week on each account and 3-4 engaging stories every week.
  2. One article about Harmony will be uploaded on telegram and Discord every day.