Naija DAO Council Q1 2022 Candidate: Arinze Emmanuel Ebuka

Introduction

My names are Arinze Emmanuel Ebuka, and I am a serial entrepreneur and an IT-focused product/project manager. I have over five years of active participation in software development and problem-solving with technology. I am also a First-Class graduate of the civil engineering department at the University of Benin.

Over the last five year, I have built three successful startups/Businesses that has serviced thousands of customers and created solutions that have influenced the life of many.

As a strong cryptocurrency adopter constantly looking for opportunities to learn more and build sustainable products and services around Blockchain technology and cryptocurrency, I currently have about 40% of my investment portfolio in the form of cryptocurrency.

The term “Tech for social Changes” is something I am so passionate about. Since I started my journey as an entrepreneur, this has been one of my central pillars. I am a visioner, I love the vision of the HarmonyNaijaDAO @NaijaDAO, and I would love to help build this vision as a governor.

As a governor,

I would help build a community of cryptocurrency adopters by becoming an active, vocal advocate of Harmony and its vision. I believe community building starts from standing and showing the world the belief in something bigger than them and transferring that belief to others.

As an experienced project manager, I can help ensure that community projects are executed within stated deadlines and budgets.

The technology behind the creation of DAOs is one that I understand to be revolutionary. I would facilitate the creation of more DAOs by ensuring the required education is made available to our community.