No tech support

Hello everyone,

I am brand new to crypto and I understand that I don’t understand much. The reason I got into it is because my friend bought a gen 0 Defi kingdoms card and I saw that what I thought was a joke investment was actually real. I honestly had to be talked step by step about what each component of how to set up my 1st crytpo investment. I feel that the whole crypto world has a lack of day to day speaking to common people who are not tech savvy. I think if harmony is able to make a real course on how to do everything step by step showing benefits would honestly benefit the entire network. I would go so far as to say setting up a course that paid the individual in one to complete that they could use on the network would make a customer for life.
The major issue is having someone that can talk to the average person without the bells and whistles of the tech world. I am not the best writer but I can express these ideas clearly if wanted.

Thanks for your time.

4 Likes

Community DAO can help!

@Krypto_Kakashi @OG_Lemurman @Harmonious_Dude @StrongMindsHold @freyala @BRUNO are some of the DAO members who can help.

3 Likes

Something along those lines is being built for the community :eyes:

2 Likes

Hey,
I would love to be involved if at all possible. I honestly think I have some good ideas for it.

1 Like

Hi there. I’m building a simple world called cryptosimple.info and cryptosimple.one.
Not ready yet as it is under development. Feel surrounded by a lot of people like you as I’m talking to my day-by-day friends, family…
Even though they tell you that you have the community and sometimes the people can help you, you’ll be overwhelmed by the number of messages, although the Harmony team does its job really well, but the chat is fast and there is no info sorted.