SmartVault - smart contract wallet with worry free recovery, and Dapps

Hi everyone,

I’m Hashme-san! I have been working on blockchain DeFi tech for 3+ years, and previously founder of a blockchain startup. I’m excited to contribute to the Harmony ecosystem. I’m here to tell you about this exciting project I’m working on. It’s called SmartVault, a contract wallet designed with worry-free recovery by using your Google Authenticator 5- consecutive token codes as recovery, which means you don’t have to worry about writing key phrases, remembering password, email phishing, or sms hijacking.

Full list of features:

• Worry-free recovery: No worry about key phrases, passwords, device loss, email phishing, sms hijacking. Recover with 5 OTP tokens which means entering 30 digits code, providing you security of 100bits+ of entropy.
  • Harmony Name Service: Just like domain registration, register yourself an easy name to lookup your wallet and share with your friends.
  • HRC20/HRC721/HRC1155: Fully supported HRC20, Non-Fungible Tokens (ERC721), and Multi-token Standard (HRC1155).
  • Spending Limit: Protect your wallet by capping spending limits and requiring 2FA OTP wallet verification.
  • Social Guardians: Take your wallet security to the next level by requiring multiple devices you own or friends & family to authorize over spending limits, and recovery.
  • Smart contract without the hassle: Self-sufficient. You don’t need native wallet (like metamask or CLI) to sign transactions to use it. We designed meta transactions which can be relayed, and deduct fees from your wallet when it is successful.
  • Activate your wallet with a simple deposit: Using counterfactual wallet EIP 1014, we can generate your “future” wallet before it is created, and safely deposit into the address any amount, from anywhere (even exchanges like Binance, Coinbase, etc).